

Jawahar Education Society's Institute of Technology, Management & Research, Nashik

Approved by AICTE and DTE, Government of Maharashtra, Affiliated to University of Pune

Ref.: JES (ITMRN)/College Corr /2018-2019/436/

Date: 29/06 /2018.

Anti- Ragging Squad

All the students are hereby informed that the following anti-ragging squad committee has been constituted to monitor any unfair cases (Ragging) in the college premises and around for academic year 2018-19. The members are requested to vigil the campus on regular intervals.

The students are requested to report / call the following senior faculty members for the necessary help as and when required.

Faculty Name	Cell No.	e-mail ID sagaraswar123@yahoo.co.in	
Prof. S. J. Aswar (convener)	9850501171		
Prof. P.S.Badgujar	9423516443	pankajbadgujar@rediffmail.com	
Prof. A.S. Karpe	9921582465	amolskarpe@gmail.com	
Prof. M.S.Shelar	9403040460	manishashelar09@gmail.com	
Prof. A.N. Shukla	7773900393	ajayshukla11121989@gmail.com	

(Dr.M.V.Bhatkar) Principal

Copy to:

1 All of above Committee members		Office Copy.
2 Head, Electronics & Telecom Engg.Dept.	9	Training & Placement
3 Head, Electrical Engg.Dept.	10	Exam Section
4 Head, Computer Engg.	11	Store
5 Head, Civil Engg.Dept.	12	Workshop
6 Head, App. Science Dept.	13	Security
7 Librarian		